So far so good !

I am loving this whole diet and workout plan. So far I have been feeling really great, today I was a little tired but I think my body is just adjusting to the cut down on calories. I already feel leaner even though I know thats probably crazy but hey I’m going with it!

My ass has never been more sore thats for dang sure. I freakin love it! ( I am pretty sure its due to all the glute kicks I did on monday) Also my lack of stretching which I really need to improve on immediately.

My diet is pretty simple but I am trying to mix up my veggies to keep it interesting. I have also been switching up my mustards (dijon and regular) for my sauce. I know im crazy right, HA.

My diet is only around 1000-1500 calories a day but since i’m eating so many meals a day I really do feel full all day long. The protein shakes really fill me up too!

I start my day with a fasted cardio followed up with my plantfusion protein shake. I have been doing yoga or spinning after my morning cardio. I lift later in the day once I have eaten and gained back some energy.

My favorite meal everyday is my oatmeal or pancakes with 1 tablespoon of almond butter. CARBS AND ALMOND BUTTER – YUMMY!!! šŸ™‚

Wednesday I just do cardio though, so today was a bit of a recovery day and then tomorrow I am back at it again. I am pumped for yoga tomorrow to stretch out these legs, its much needed.

Once I start seeing some serious progress I will post some pics.

Have a great night everyone! šŸ™‚

20130731-210937.jpg

20130731-210958.jpg

Leave a Reply

