I have become addicted to coffee! HELP ME

SO big, no HUGE problem! I have always been the one to yell at my siblings along with my parents, aunts, and uncles about their caffeine addictions. I really dont think its a good thing to have to need something to wake yourself up in the morning. You should/ I should feel good enough when I wake up that I can start my day without it. BUT I NOW CANNOT. I have to drink it every day before my fasted cardio or else … I tried green tea (I drink that all throughout the day) but It does not have the same effects of coffee. I promise you that. So basically what I am saying is that I have succumbed to being an addict. I mean hey, it could be worse right? 

Leave a Reply

